SRO meets each month.  New members are always encouraged to attend and get involved.  We especially welcome families to become members.   We meet at 7 PM at the Somers Public Library (Blake Community Room), 2 Vision Blvd, Somers, CT.   See dates below.

If the library closes due to poor weather conditions, we will attempt to email all members and the library's website will also carry this information:  www.somerspubliclibrary.org

                                                                                       Monday, November 20, 2017

                                                                                       Monday, December 18, 2017

                                                                                       Monday, January 22, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, February 26, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, March 19, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, April 16, 2018 (Board Room)

                                                                                       Monday, May 21, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, June 18, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, July 16, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, August 20, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, September 17, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, October 15, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, November 19, 2018

                                                                                       Monday, December 17, 2018

WELCOME!

‚ÄčTHANK YOU  so much for your interest and support.  It is easy to become a member.  You can join us at a meeting or apply here on line.  


Simply print off the Membership Enrollment Form and submit to the address indicated with your dues.  


Individual Dues are $10 for the theatre year (October 1 - September 30).  


Multiple members of your family want to join?  Dues are $20 for a household (up to 4 individuals).  We encourage families to join!  The more the merrier!!! 

Enjoy the theatre AT ANY AGE 

                      Non-profit, Youth and Family Community Theatre

JOIN

MEETINGS

Copyright 2016. SRO Productions. All rights reserved.